Elisabeth K. Weber, RN, MA, CEN Chicago Department of Public Health Executive Committee: Public Health Chair
Patricia Taylor, BA, EMT-B, IPEM John H. Stroger, Jr. Hospital of Cook County Executive Committee: Healthcare Chair
Crystal Carey, RN The Loretto Hospital Executive Committee: Vice Chair
Amy Russer, RN, BSN, MPE Northwestern Memorial Hospital Executive Committee: Healthcare Past Chair
KC Booth, DNP, RN, CNL Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center (RHCC) Executive Committee: RHCC & Medical Surge Chair
Michael McCartin, MD (EMS Fellow) UChicago Medicine Executive Committee: Clinical Advisor
Cathleen Shanahan, RN, BSN, MS, MBA, NE-BC Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago Executive Committee: At Large Member
Vacant --- Executive Committee: At Large Member
Joanne Farrell Chicago Fire Department Executive Committee: CFD/EMS
Illinois Health and Hospital Association Executive Committee: Program and Fiduciary Agent
Stephanie Whitten Advocate Trinity Hospital Training and Exercise Chair
Mark McCarville The Clare Healthcare Partners Chair
Jack Manzella, CHSP AMITA Health Saints Mary and Elizabeth Medical Center (Medxcel) Information Sharing Chair
Mark McGee Roseland Community Hospital Responder Safety and Health Chair

In the Event of Real Emergency or Disaster Events, Contact CDPH PHEOC.
P: 312-742-7921